God's Child, Our Joy

An adoptive family's journey in faith and life

Solution to the Solution

1 Comment

As I did with Eva’s birth, I inserted the announcement into the solution of Elijah’s name.  Check the first letter of each line.

ad to make another puzzle for the name, didn’t I.
very time I do it though, I enjoy making them.

I don’t know how many of you guessed the name.
orry, but Scott is not the name.

is shortened name is Eli
lias was considered, but we decided not to pick that name.
eally, I think that we might just call him by his full name
lijah Scott Klein

With the 72 hour waiting period we didn’t want to officially announce until it was official, but it’s just too exciting not to announce. So that’s why I sneak it in.

Introducing the newest member of our family, Elijah Scott Klein.

DSC_0006

One thought on “Solution to the Solution

  1. Congratulations! We are so happy for your growing family!!! He’s gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

